P: 847-234-0030  /  F: 847-615-8905
Club Logo
FacebookTwitter

Contact Us

The Winter Club of Lake Forest
956 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045

P: 847-234-0030 / F: 847-615-8905
 

Neil Smith, General Manager
847-457-7213
nsmith@thewinterclub.com

Alison Kopp, Camp & Program Director
847-457-7212
akopp@thewinterclub.com

Diana Guerrero, Communications Coordinator
847-457-7211
dguerrero@thewinterclub.com

Dan Stumphy, Food Service Director
847-457-7225
dstumphy@thewinterclub.com

Sue Williams, Cafe Manager
847-457-7238
swilliams@thewinterclub.com

Nancy Drowne, Controller & Membership
847-457-7220
ndrowne@thewinterclub.com

Tony Martino, Hockey Director
847-457-7237
tmartino@thewinterclub.com

Mike Kociecki, Director of Racquets Sports
847-457-7221
mkociecki@thewinterclub.com

Jillian Floriani, Preschool Director
847-457-7239
jfloriani@thewinterclub.com

Meagan Rider, Skating Academy Director
847-975-6346
wcskating@thewinterclub.com
 

SidebarR